Contact & Connect

 

YMCA of Greater Seattle
Camping & Outdoor Leadership
Camp Orkila, Camp Colman, BOLD & GOLD
909 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA, 98104
206.382.5009

 

YMCA Camp Orkila!

484 Camp Orkila Road (FedEx or UPS)
PO Box 1149 - USPS
Eastsound WA, 98245
360.376.2678

 

Summer Director Team

David Affolter

Senior Program Director

daffolter@seattleymca.org
206.717.2663

Jordan Bright

Teen Expedition and Teen Leadership Director

jbright@seattleymca.org
206.717.2666

Hannah Tilden

Summer Program Director

htilden@seattleymca.org 206.717.2665
 

Joe Andrews

Summer Program Director

jandrews@seattleymca.org 206.717.2657


 

 

Spring & Fall Director

 
 
 
 

Haley Cruz Winchell
Site Director for OEE (Outdoor Environmental Education)
hcruzwinchell@seattleymca.org 360.376.2678 ext.103

 
 
 
 

Keep up with everything Orkila!
www.camporkila.org
Facebook: www.facebook.com/YMCACampOrkila
Instagram: @camporkila

 

YMCA Camp Colman!

YMCA Camp Colman
20016 Bay Road SW
Longbranch, WA 98351
253.884.3844

 

Summer Director Team

IMG_20190115_131155.jpg

Bria “Disney” Cartwright

Executive Director

bcartwright@seattleymca.org
206.587.6123

IMG_20190115_114746.jpg

Daniel Alpers

Summer Program Director

dalpers@seattleymca.org
253.884.3844

22449702_10210232370669738_7146718915491434485_n.jpg

Taffy Mapiye

Teen Leadership Director

tmapiye@seattleymca.org
425.990.6974

 

Spring & Fall Director

 
Jillian photo.JPG

Jillian Escobar
Director of Outdoor Education
253.884.3844 ext. 107
jescobar@seattleymca.org

 
 

Stay connected with everything Colman!
www.campcolman.org
Facebook: www.facebook.com/YMCACampColman
Instagram: @YMCACampColman

 

BOLD & GOLD!

Outdoor Leadership Development- BOLD & GOLD
The Y’s Cascade People’s Center
309 Pontius Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109
206.659.0231

 
Glacier.jpg

Geoff Eseltine
Outdoor Leadership Director
geseltine@seattleymca.org
206-839-8913

Red Rock.jpg

Chris Hagen
Program Director
chagen@seattleymca.org
206-420-3908

Picture 238.jpg

Robin Chiles
Admissions & Outreach Director
rchiles@seattleymca.org
206-223-1622

1395259_10200939926412622_1420136850_n.jpg

Catherine Jensen
Program Director
catherinejensen@seattleymca.org
206-420-1489

 
 
 

YESC!

Outdoor Leadership Development- Earth Service Corps
The Y’s Cascade People’s Center
309 Pontius Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109
206.587.6116

 
photo3.jpg
 

Chelsey Wheeler
Earth Service Corps Director
cwheeler@seattleymca.org
206.466.1048