Contact & Connect

 

YMCA of Greater Seattle
Camping & Outdoor Leadership
Camp Orkila, Camp Colman, BOLD & GOLD
909 Fourth Avenue
Seattle, WA, 98104
206.382.5009

 

YMCA Camp Orkila!

484 Camp Orkila Road (FedEx or UPS)
PO Box 1149 - USPS
Eastsound WA, 98245
360.376.2678

 

Summer Director Team

David Affolter  
Senior Program Director
daffolter@seattleymca.org
206.382.5009 x4508

Jordan Bright  
Teen Expedition and Teen Leadership Director
jbright@seattleymca.org
206.382.5009 x8653

Hannah Tilden

Summer Program Director
htilden@seattleymca.org
 

Joe Andrews

Summer Program Director
jandrews@seattleymca.org
 

 

Spring & Fall Director Team

 
 
 
 

Haley Cruz Winchell
Site Director for OEE (Outdoor Environmental Education)
hwinchell@seattleymca.org360.376.2678 ext.103

 
 
 
 

Keep up with everything Orkila!
www.camporkila.org
Facebook: www.facebook.com/YMCACampOrkila
Instagram: @camporkila

 

YMCA Camp Colman!

YMCA Camp Colman
20016 Bay Road, KP S
Longbranch, WA 98351
253.884.3844

 

Director Team

Jeremy.JPG

Jeremy Plane
Summer Camp Director
jplane@seattleymca.org
253.884.3844 ext. 105

Jillian photo.JPG

Jillian Escobar
Director of Outdoor Education
253.884.3844 ext. 107
jescobar@seattleymca.org

DSC_0168.jpg

Jill Baum
Executive Camp Director
253.884.3844 ext. 106
jbaum@seattleymca.org

 

Stay connected with everything Colman!
www.campcolman.org
Facebook: www.facebook.com/YMCACampColman
Instagram: @YMCACampColman

 

BOLD & GOLD!

Outdoor Leadership Development- BOLD & GOLD
The Y’s Cascade People’s Center
309 Pontius Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109
206.659.0231

 
Glacier.jpg

Geoff Eseltine
Outdoor Leadership Director
geseltine@seattleymca.org
206-839-8913

Me aned Ellie (002).jpg

Josh Epstein
Special Programs Director
jepstein@seattleymca.org
206-922-3402

Red Rock.jpg

Chris Hagen
Program Director
chagen@seattleymca.org
206-420-3908

Picture 238.jpg

Robin Chiles
Admissions & Outreach Director
rchiles@seattleymca.org
206-223-1622

1395259_10200939926412622_1420136850_n.jpg

Catherine Jensen
Program Supervisor
catherinejensen@seattleymca.org
206-420-1489

 
 
 

YESC!

Outdoor Leadership Development- Earth Service Corps
The Y’s Cascade People’s Center
309 Pontius Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109
206.587.6116

 
photo3.jpg
 

Chelsey Wheeler
Earth Service Corps Director
cwheeler@seattleymca.org
206.466.1048